Menu
Log in


Looking for Previously Recorded Webinars?  Click Here

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, August 23, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • 9282 E. Park Ave, Effingham, IL
    Register

    CIBR Lake Sara Membership Meeting and RPAC Auction
    Host Office: Century 21 Realty Concepts
    Thursday, August 23,2018
    LAKE SARA in Effingham, IL 

    Registration 5:00 pm
    Dinner 6:00pm

    Location 9282 E. Park Ave., Effingham

    Menu: Unique Country Catering . . .aka, Witt’s Smokehouse
    Chicken Cordon Blue and Smoked Pulled Pork
    Garlic Parsley Potatoes, Gourmet green beans,
    Tossed Salad, Fresh Rolls,
    Witt’s Cherry Cheesecake and Texas Brownie

    Alcohol:BYOB

    FREE FOR MEMBERS AND GUESTS,
    BUT YOU MUST RSVP by 8/21/2018

    Directions: 9282 E. Park Ave., Effingham, IL East on State Route 33 to Lake Sara Rd. Turn left (south) 1000th St. Go thru the 4-way stop to the T. Turn left (east) on E 1500th go 1/4 mile. Turn right (south) on N Park Rd. Follow to right on North Park Rd. crossing the Dam approx. 1/2 mile to 9282 E. Park Ave on right hand side. 

    Additional membership meetings and RPAC Auctions will be held at a later date in different location(s).

    • Thursday, September 06, 2018
    • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    • Yoders Kitchen, Arthur, IL
    Register
    CIBR Managing Brokers,

    A meeting for Managing Brokers Only has been scheduled for Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 11:30am at Yoders Kitchen in Arthur, Illinois.

    The purpose of this meeting is to disseminate information and answer any questions concerning new and existing board procedures, forms, and the upcoming Conversion/Implementation of MLS and Lockbox systems.

    Please plan to attend.  Buffet lunch will be provided.   Please RSVP to ensure adequate space.


    • Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Decatur Club, Decatur, IL
    Register

    Decatur Membership Meeting and RPAC Auction
    Wednesday, September 19th ,2018
    The Decatur Club, Decatur, IL

    Registration 5:00 pm
    Dinner 6:00pm

    Location - Decatur Club, 158 W. Prairie Ave, Decatur, IL

    Menu: TBD

    Alcohol: Cash Bar

    FREE FOR MEMBERS AND GUESTS,
    BUT YOU MUST RSVP by 9/17/2018

    Please consider donating an item for the RPAC auction.

    **If there are items you would like to have available for purchase at the RPAC Auction, please let us know and we will try to accommodate requests.

Past events

Monday, July 30, 2018 Transaction Desk - Branding
Friday, July 27, 2018 Realist - Quick Search and Search
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Transaction Desk - File Management
Monday, July 23, 2018 Transaction Desk - Broker Document Review
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Member Portal Overview
Monday, July 16, 2018 Transaction Desk - Using the Mobile App
Friday, July 13, 2018 Supra - Accessing Lockboxes, Shackles, and Reports
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Realist Mailing Lists
Monday, July 09, 2018 Transaction Desk - Setting up your Dashboard
Friday, July 06, 2018 Transaction Desk - Teams
Monday, July 02, 2018 Transaction Desk - emailing, faxing, Print Driver utilization
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Transaction Desk - Checklists and Tasks
Friday, June 22, 2018 ePropertyWatch - Getting Started
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Transaction Desk - Transaction Templates and Default Fills
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 New REALTOR Member Orientation
Monday, June 18, 2018 Realist CMA
Friday, June 15, 2018 Transaction Desk - File Management
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Authentisign Anything
Monday, June 11, 2018 Transaction Desk - Sales Contracts including Authentisign
Friday, June 08, 2018 Transaction Desk - Listing Agreements including Authentisign
Monday, April 16, 2018 CORE B (Disclosures) and Property Taxes in Illinois 6 hr. CE - NO EXAM REQUIRED
Friday, April 13, 2018 CORE A (Fair Housing, Agency, License Law & Escrow) and Code of Ethics 6 hr. CE - NO EXAM REQUIRED
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Meet the Candidate - Herman Senor
Thursday, March 15, 2018 REALTOR® OF THE YEAR BANQUET
Thursday, March 01, 2018 CORE B (Disclosures) and Property Taxes in Illinois 6 hr. CE - NO EXAM REQUIRED
Thursday, February 22, 2018 CORE A (Fair Housing, Agency, License Law & Escrow) and Code of Ethics 6 hr. CE - NO EXAM REQUIRED
Bruce Steinke - Board President
Norm Willoughby - Association Executive
Debbie LaPlante - Administrative Assistant
Paul Brown - MLS Administrator

719 W Lincoln
Charleston, IL  61920

(217)428-4321

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software