Menu
Log in


Looking for Previously Recorded Webinars?  Click Here

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, August 29, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • 9282 E. Park Ave, Effingham, IL
    Register

    CIBR Lake Sara RPAC Reverse Raffle and Auction
    Thursday, August 29,2019
    LAKE SARA in Effingham, IL 

    Registration 5:00 pm
    Dinner 6:00pm

    Location 9282 E. Park Ave., Effingham

    Menu: Unique Country Catering . . .aka, Witt’s Smokehouse
    Alcohol:BYOB

    YOU MUST RSVP by 8/27/2019

    TICKET PURCHASE LINK

    Directions: 9282 E. Park Ave., Effingham, IL East on State Route 33 to Lake Sara Rd. Turn left (south) 1000th St. Go thru the 4-way stop to the T. Turn left (east) on E 1500th go 1/4 mile. Turn right (south) on N Park Rd. Follow to right on North Park Rd. crossing the Dam approx. 1/2 mile to 9282 E. Park Ave on right hand side. 

    Additional RPAC Events will be held at a later date in different location(s).

    • Thursday, September 19, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Willow Ridge Winery, County Road 1800 North, Shelbyville, IL
    Register


    Annual Meeting, Director & Officer Election, & Installation

    Thursday, September 19th, 2019 AT 5:00 PM

    AT


    WILLOW RIDGE WINERY
    COUNTY ROAD 1800 NORTH
    SHELBYVILLE, ILLINOIS

    THE DETAILS

    WINE AND BEER RECEPTION 5:00 – 6:00
    DINNER 6:00 – 6:45
    ELECTION & INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS & DIRECTORS - 6:45 - 7:00
    REALTOR® of the Year and Gold Key Presentation - 7:00-7:15
    REALTOR® Emeritus Recipients Presentation - 7:15-7:30

    CONCLUSION BY 8:00

    CATERED BY PAULY’S BBQ
    RIBS, BEEF BRISKET & ALL THE FIXINGS
    DESSERT – HOMEMADE COBBLERS

    DRESS – CASUAL

    FREE FOR MEMBERS** - $20/GUESTS
    RSVP BY 09/17/2019

    **MEMBERS WHO RSVP AND DO NOT ATTEND WILL BE BILLED $20 


    • Thursday, October 10, 2019
    • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • TBD
    Register

    CIBR Decatur RPAC Reverse Raffle and Auction
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Decatur, Illinois

    Registration 5:00 pm
    Dinner 6:00pm

    Location TBD

    Menu: TBD

    YOU MUST RSVP by 10/7/2019

    TICKET PURCHASE LINK


Past events

Friday, March 22, 2019 March 2019 BOD Meeting
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Broker Management CE
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Matrix MLS Training - Appraisers & Government Agencies February 13
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Meet our Macon County Republican Candidates
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Decatur Membership Meeting and RPAC Auction
Thursday, September 06, 2018 Managing Brokers Meeting
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Lake Sara Membership Meeting and RPAC Auction
Monday, July 30, 2018 Transaction Desk - Branding
Friday, July 27, 2018 Realist - Quick Search and Search
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Transaction Desk - File Management
Monday, July 23, 2018 Transaction Desk - Broker Document Review
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Member Portal Overview
Monday, July 16, 2018 Transaction Desk - Using the Mobile App
Friday, July 13, 2018 Supra - Accessing Lockboxes, Shackles, and Reports
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Realist Mailing Lists
Monday, July 09, 2018 Transaction Desk - Setting up your Dashboard
Friday, July 06, 2018 Transaction Desk - Teams
Monday, July 02, 2018 Transaction Desk - emailing, faxing, Print Driver utilization
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Transaction Desk - Checklists and Tasks
Friday, June 22, 2018 ePropertyWatch - Getting Started
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Transaction Desk - Transaction Templates and Default Fills
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 New REALTOR Member Orientation
Monday, June 18, 2018 Realist CMA
Friday, June 15, 2018 Transaction Desk - File Management
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Authentisign Anything
Monday, June 11, 2018 Transaction Desk - Sales Contracts including Authentisign
Friday, June 08, 2018 Transaction Desk - Listing Agreements including Authentisign
Monday, April 16, 2018 CORE B (Disclosures) and Property Taxes in Illinois 6 hr. CE - NO EXAM REQUIRED
Friday, April 13, 2018 CORE A (Fair Housing, Agency, License Law & Escrow) and Code of Ethics 6 hr. CE - NO EXAM REQUIRED
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Meet the Candidate - Herman Senor
Thursday, March 15, 2018 REALTOR® OF THE YEAR BANQUET
Thursday, March 01, 2018 CORE B (Disclosures) and Property Taxes in Illinois 6 hr. CE - NO EXAM REQUIRED
Thursday, February 22, 2018 CORE A (Fair Housing, Agency, License Law & Escrow) and Code of Ethics 6 hr. CE - NO EXAM REQUIRED
Tom Brinkoetter- Board President
Norm Willoughby - Board Consultant
Debbie LaPlante - Administrative Assistant
Paul Brown - Association Executive

719 W Lincoln
Charleston, IL  61920

(217)428-4321

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software