Log in

Meet our Macon County Republican Candidates

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • The Decatur Club, 158 W Prairie, Decatur, IL


Registration is closed

Stop by to visit with our Republican Candidates, Thursday, Oct 25, 5:30-7 PM. 

The Decatur Club
158 W Prairie

Decatur, Illinois 

Herman Senor, State Rep.96th

Dan Caulkins, State Rep 101st

Seth McMillan, Senate 48th

Jim Root, Macon Co Sheriff

Josh Tanner, Macon Co Clerk

Ed Yoder, Macon Co Treasurer

Possibly, Congressman Rodney Davis

Erika Harrold, Attorney General

Linda Little, Macon Co Board

Jim Gresham, Macon Co Board

Snacks and Cash Bar.

Sponsored by the Macon County Republican Central Committee

Kevin Gouchenouer - Board President
Norm Willoughby - Board Consultant
Glenda Kietzmann - Administrative Assistant
Paul Brown - Association Executive  - Remote Support Link

1830 Victoria Ln
Charleston, IL  61920


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software